Ancient Settlers announced new Lp "Oblivion´s Legacy" via Scarlet Records

The second single, "Coven Garden" is available in all digital platforms.

Ancient Settlers released "Wounded Heart"

Ancient Settlers released the first single of their upcoming album "Oblivion's Legacy", available in all streaming platforms. 

Listen here

Ancient Settlers announced new Lp "Oblivion´s Legacy" via Scarlet Records

Ancient Settlers will release the new album "Oblivion's Legacy" on the 17th of May through Scarlet Records.

Pre-Order Here 

The sophomore record of the Venezuelan/Spanish band was produced, mixed and mastered by Fredrick Nordstrom at Studio Fredman; Jon Toussas (Suicidal Angels, Nightrage, W.E.B.) took care of the shining artwork.

Ancient Settlers quickly gained a fierce reputation in the melodic-death metal European scene thanks to a relentless live activity, and are now eager to raise the bar with their second studio album.

Guided by the demoniac vocals of frontwoman Argen Death, they master the melodeath subject with absolute confidence through storming heavy riffs, thick grooves and catchy hooks (just like the Swedish godfathers taught us all).

"Oblivion's Legacy" is a conceptual work that delves into the profound depths of human existence, exploring the legacy we leave behind as individuals and as a species. The lyrics contemplate the impact of our actions, the struggles we face, and the ultimate fate that awaits us all.

Set against a backdrop of cosmic wonder and existential introspection, each song serves as a chapter in the unfolding narrative of humanity's journey through time and space.

"Oblivion's Legacy" tracklist:

1. The Circle Of Misanthropy

2. Oblivions Legacy

3. Stardust Odyssey

4. Wounded Heart

5. Subversive

6. Coven Garden

7. The Mechanical Threats Paradox

8. The Last Battle In The Earth

9. Cosmic Farewell

10. Redemption

Ancient Settlers announced a multi-album deal with "Scarlet Records". 

The recognized Italian label present the band and both announced the release of the upcoming Lp in May 2024. 

The band finish the recording process recently in Gothemburg (Sweden) with the Grammy-Awarded producer "Fredrick Nordstrom" and the design will be in charge of "Jon Toussas".

10 new-songs will be included in this album, the second Lp of the band.  

"Tales From The Earth"

Ancient Settlers comment details about their new Ep "Tales From The Earth". In this new chapter, the band delivered an acoustic Ep, inspired by the nature and different cultures that lives in our planet. 

This acoustic collection is a testament to the band's creative evolution and is set to captivate listeners looking forth a unique and enchanting acoustic experience.


1. The Pilgrims Memories.

2. Lehorrekoa Eta Itsasokoa (Feat. Inaxio Esnaola)

3. Mother Earth. (Feat Ivan Sensión)

4. Urqukunapa herencian (Feat. Hell Hammer)

5. Tales From The Earth (Feat. Lur Burn Red)

6. The Pilgrims Memories (Instrumental)

7. Mother Earth (Instrumental)

8. Tales From The Earth (Instrumental)

The third single "Tales From The Earth, Feat. Lur Burns Red" as well as the full-album, will be available physically & digitally via "Through Your Neck Records" in January the 18th.


New Release Announce check our new Ep "Tales From the Earth",  available worldwide in all streaming platforms and physically in our bandcamp store.   

New Studio album on the way "The Settlers squad is now working in the production of their second Lp, again with the Grammy awarded "Fredrik Nordstrom" at studio Fredman in Gothemburg (Sweden)".  The album will be ready at the begininnig of 2024, and will be released during later in the year. 

First Summer Festival for 2024...

We will be visiting Czech Republic in the summer, to share the stage with bands like Victorious, Seven Thorns or Stranger vision, in the next edition of South of Heaven Open Air Festival.  

Hell From Fire Tour 2024...

Ancient Settlers joining forces with the recognized Spanish Melodeath legends "Rise To Fall", and "Bloodhunter" in one of the most interesting tour in the first quarter of 2024.

© 2021 Ancient Settlers
Creado con Webnode
¡Crea tu página web gratis!